Music and Merch

WE ALL WANT TO – Touching Electricity


Limited once-only run of 50 copies.

Hand-numbered, hand-silk-screened cover and outer packaging.
Originally in boxed set here – last copies now standalone.

© 2022 Screamfeeder All Rights Reserved.

Screamfeeder, Brisbane: export-grade indie rock since 1991


MODERN MORNING | The online home for all things Screamfeeder and associated projects | Contact