Music and Merch

Take You Apart Vinyl

$32.00

Take You Apart in glorious blue vinyl.

Additional information

City

Fri 1 May – Sunshine Coast Qld – Solbar, Sat 2 May – Brisbane Qld – The Outpost, Fri 8th May – Sydney – Union Hotel, Sat 9th May – Sydney – Spring Loaded, Fri 15 May – Melbourne Vic – The Tote, Sat 16 May – Hobart Tas – The Altar, Fri 22 May – Cairns Qld – Tanks Arts Centre, Sat 23 May – Townsville Qld – Otherwise Bar, Fri 29 May – Adelaide SA – Crown & Anchor, Sat 30 May – Margaret Riv WA – Settlers Tavern, Sun 31 May – Perth WA – Indian Ocean Hotel

Tickets

1, 2, Free Entry, External Ticketing